2018 Awards

  • IMG-20180923-WA0091.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0092.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0093 (1).jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0093.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0094 (1).jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0094.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0095.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0096.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0097.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0098.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0099.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0101.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0102.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0103.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0104.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0105.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0106.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0110.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0112.jpg
  • IMG-20180923-WA0113.jpg

Award Categories

Outstanding individuals can be nominated in one of the following categories:


Bankers Award honoring an influential and inspirational individual in the banking sector.


Diplomat Award honoring a member of the diplomatic corps who has shown extra ordinary excellence in diplomacy.


Physician Award honoring clinical physician who consistently achieve high standards in the practice of medicine by finding innovative ways of delivering quality medical care despite budget constraints. Is looked upon as the role model by peers and a valuable resource.


Economist Award honoring an economist who combines academic recognition with active participation in public policy.


Teacher Award honoring exceptional men and women in the teaching profession. Good teachers are critical to a strong school system.


Engineering Award honoring exceptional achievement through innovation in any field of engineering (civil, electrical, mechanical, sanitation, water, chemical, etc.)


Entertainment Award honoring an outstanding entertainer in radio, TV and movie industry.


Entrepreneur Award honoring an outstanding individual not only for his/her superior ideas, but also for their clear potential to grow small businesses in their communities using available resource.


Lawyer Award celebrating the distinguished career of an individual whose world class practice and commitment to law is an inspiration to the rest of the legal profession.


Leadership Award for showing extra-ordinary leadership skills in any field.


Professional Award honoring professional excellence among scholars, authors, musicians, project managers, architectures, lecturers, nurses, etc.


Journalist Award honoring a journalist who through his/her work contribute to a better public understanding of the benefits of information communications in today’s world.


Author Award honoring an influential writer whose published book has an impact on lots of people.


Research Award is intended to foster the development of promising investigators in any field.


Rising Star Award honoring exceptional accomplishments by persons 30 years old or younger in any field.


Contact details

18 Ivy Lane, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA

Phone:   +1 856 577 1036
Email:    mwapeawards@gmail.com
Web:    www.mwape.com